Interested in attending a meeting or joining our board? Guests and new members are always welcome – send us an email or talk to one of our board members:


  • Margaret Driscoll, President
  • Michael Riediger, Vice-President
  • Corinne Tessier, Treasurer


  • Anne Béliveau
  • Corinne Tessier
  • Frances Swan
  • Ken Miller, Village of Nakusp Council Representative
  • Margaret Driscoll
  • Michael Riediger
  • Tom Zeleznik, Village of Nakusp Mayor

Download a membership application here, and view/print a copy of our constitution & by-laws here.

Need a letter of support for an upcoming project?  Click here to submit request.